New Executive Board and president of SWT Alumni were chosen

The third General Assembly of SWT Alumni, Skopje, was successfully held on January 31st. On this Assembly the change of the composition of the Executive Board and the new president of the SwT Alumni, Skopje were chosen. The new executive board was elected based on the candidates’ professional profiles and their practical experience in the nongovernmental and business sector.

coll  3

The candidates that were voted to be part of the Executive Board are: Blagica Michova, Maja Ilievska, Darko Adzievski, Gjorgji Milushev, Elena Mirova, Emir Slezovikj and Urim Hasaljari. All of the selected candidates are current members of SWT Alumni and they all meet the requirements for building a professional and devoted team that will rank this organization even higher in field of the nongovernmental sector.

Also during the third Assembly the previous president of SWTA Viktor Mitevski, proposed Marko Georgievski as a new president of the association. Marko Georgievski was unanimously elected as a president, mainly because of the fact that Marko is active member from the beginnings of SWTA, is completely dedicated to the organization and actually one of the founders of SWTA.

По третото одржано генерално Собрание на СВТ Алумни Скопје, беше извршена промена на составот на извршниот одбор и беше избран нов претседател на СВТ Алумни , Скопје. Новиот извршен одбор беше избран врз основа на професионалните профили на кандидатите, нивното практично и повеќегодишно искуство во невладин и бизнис сектор.


Новите избрани членови во редовите на извршниот одбор се: Благица Мичова, Дарко Аџиевски, Ѓорѓи Милушев, Елена Мирова, Емир Слезовиќ, Маја Илиевска и Урим Хасаљари. Сите избрани кандидати се актуелни членови на СВТ Алумни и ги исполнуваат предвидените услови за градење на професионален и посветен тим кој оваа организација ќе ја издигне уште повисоко во полето на невладиниот сектор.

Исто така за време на третото Собрание тогаш актуелниот претседател на СВТА, Виктор Митевски го предложи Марко Георгиевски за нов претседател на здружението. Марко Георгиевски беше едногласно избран за претседател, земајќи го предвид тоа што Марко е активен член од уште почетоците на СВТА, целосно посветен на организацијата  и всушност еден од основачите на СВТА.


'New Executive Board and president of SWT Alumni were chosen' has no comments

Be the first to comment this post!

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.